Student Body Officers for 2016-17

Our student body election was held today during chapel. Thirteen students ran for one of the six offices. Election results were announced during lunch by Mr. Hallberg.

Congratulations to our new student body officers!

Boys’ President:  Cameron P.

Girls’ President:  Ciera M.

Boys’ Vice-President:  Andrew C.

Girls’ Vice-President:  Malea S.

Secretary:  Miles L.

Treasurer:  Justin P.


Posted in FrontPage, School.